Moore Cruises to Crazy Horse win

Bart MooreBart Moore (87-64) cruised to an eight shot net victory at our November tournament at Crazy Horse Ranch in Salinas.

Low gross winner was Chris Meyer (81-72) and he also claimed second low net money. Janice McKinney (105-74) was third low net.

After the Crazy Horse event, Geary Engles clings to a five point lead over Larry Rambaud in this year's Trotter Cup points race so our December Finale will once again determine this year's champion. Sign up for December!

Crazy Horse participants enjoyed temperatures in the low 70's and very light breezes.


Engles Takes Trotter Cup Lead

Geary EnglesGeary Engles (91-70) survived a card-off with Gary Paden (83-70) to claim low net honors in our October tournament at Visalia Country Club. Geary's win allowed him to take over the Trotter Cup points lead with only two events remaining this year.

Chris Meyer (80-71) was low gross and also picked up third low net money. Doug Berg (97-74) was fourth low net.

Closest to the flagsitck honors went to Sid Williams and Chris Meyer.

Sixteen players enjoyed a beautiful day of golf in Visalia. Thanks to Doug Berg for hosting this event.